yyy

Is that really true?….The moment you wonder if you can…you will not be able to ?

                  Interesting thought …wouldn’t you agree?   If you were one of the characters in Peter Pan …
would you be one who would be able to fly out that bedroom window?…
Would you believe you could….or not?
 
Well, I don’t know about flying….but what about less dangerous acts?  ….Do you believe you CAN?….
 
I heard someone say…the other day…”Draw?????…me draw?????….I can’t draw a thing”. 
We all have said that about something or other …or …at least thought that.   I suppose we can only truly know….if we give it a good try.   Maybe it would be more correct to say….I don’t want to do it …or I don’t think I would like to do it…or…I just don’t want to put my time and efforts into THAT…..instead of…I can’t…..
 
Do you believe you can fly:::??????        14.jpg
 
 
 
 
