If the human brain were so simple that we could understand…we would be so simple that we couldn’t.

Emerson M. Pugh

Some days I think about how nice it would be ….if our lives could be simpler…not our minds…but our lives….however…Could it be that…we would need to have a simpler brain…to live a simpler life???….Could it be that… our lives are so busy and complex …because our brains are so complex??…Maybe it’s not the brain…but instead…how full it is …Can it be…the more filled  our brains …the more complex our  lives???…Can it be that simple???

When I first developed this site….I thought I would keep it simple…..mostly ..because I didn’t have much knowledge about sites…blogs …etc….My brain was not so full of such info …and so my site…was simple as well…however….it has been over a year now…and in the process of it all…I have learned so much about site building….and with all that information embedded in my little brain….life here…writing on my site…what was… a simple little site..is beginning to be….more complex…You see…..I feel the need to change up the header photo on a regular basis….and ….changing the content ….I now know how to add widgets…other sites and more…which is just the tip of the …blog  iceberg…I wonder how much more info there is …. to learn….how much more complex can one little blog/site get?…. My life…writing on line …has become …less and less simple!

And so… simple or complex…is one better than the other?…

OH NO !!

I think I must have accidentally hit a wrong key….I can`t get a question mark/””$/$!!!!

Like it or not…it is time to learn more…till next time.

 

