Today I was thinking about my blog…about writing…and about writing about writing….If I remember correctly…I began this site because I was in the midst of having a book published….and…with all that I had researched…I felt obligated to have a site and blog…I will admit…I was a bit lost in the beginning…but after a few weeks…I realized I wanted to share my publishing experiences with you…and I did….but somewhere along the line I got lost…maybe it was once I had the book in my hands…or could it have been once the decision-making had stopped..Doesn’t really matter…but what does matter is I lost my direction.

I now wonder….Did anyone really notice???…Did it really matter….as you keep coming back…for whatever the reason…and so now I am in a dilema…Do I get back on my original road???…or do I keep following the one I am now on???…I once wrote about having a personal Legend…and at that time…I seemed to be a bit more clear than I am now….So…I ask myself…Self???…where do you want  to go???…What will be …. your Personal Legend????

And so …to find out…you will start reading  a bit more…writing about writing for a while …so I can see where it takes me…And speaking of that…I have just received a final layout for Sam’s Weird Afternoon T-shirts…That’s right…T-shirts…My publisher is supplying me…with a few… along with the book order I just made a few weeks ago !!!…Just one more little item for me to use to market my book….and now I have to decide how and where I will use them….For 2011…I have another idea up my sleeve…ahhh…but one thing at a time…it is so easy to get ahead of myself.

The snow is falling ever so gently as the sun is going down..Oh…who am I kidding…I can’t even see the sun for all the clouds in the sky!!!…I just thought it was a nice sentence to end on….

