I had never heard of …or knew there was such a thing as a …printer spooler…did you???….Funny how when something isn’t working properly…in our computers…or our bodies…we seem to get a bit of an education…and so now…for me it is a Printer Spooler  education!!!

For some reason …when I try to print…it says it is not working and so… I am unable to  print anything…It would be so nice to not have to bring it into my computer guy…ONCE AGAIN…

Anyone out there have any idea of how to go about fixing this problem???….and can someone tell me …is it in my computer or my printer???…Funny how I think I have pretty good knowledge of my computer world….but then…BAM!!!…I find out how much I really don’t know.

How about you???….Have you been forced to learn something lately…because something wasn’t working properly???…Think about it….maybe an illness…or…a house repair…or a computer glitch….With the internet…we have the capacity to fill our minds…with info…info and more info…but in my case of a non working  printer spooler…and after hours of searching the net…talking with help desk staff…and following all the instructions…I have probably done more harm than good to my system…so…maybe I should leave it alone and just let an expert take care of it…and I have a sneaking suspicion that it will take him 15 minutes to get it going.

And so…the saga of the computer continues…could it be time for a new one???….time to move on from Microsoft XP ???…

Ok, ok ok….enough of my woes…time to get working on my jigsaw puzzle.

I hope you enjoyed my weird houses…In the new year I will have many new collections to share with you which I will get working on right now. Till next time

 

