26 days till Christmas morning….Ho, Ho, Ho…

Have you ever had those days when …you just feel…your life is coming together??

Everyone has good days and bad ones… and for me… today is a good day…It is as if all the pieces of the puzzle…my puzzle…have come together today..Could it be that…all the planets are  lined up just right??…or maybe it is just a bit of good karma ..or could it be that beautiful walk I had out in the snow this morning????…

When you feel life is coming together…it is like…you know …the feeling of finishing one of those 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles….how…when  that last piece is put in…the picture finally …all comes together???…I suppose life can be like that…Are we just one big giant puzzle???…Is  life  made up of… the fitting of thousands of pieces together… like a puzzle??…I suppose it could be…and…like  a puzzle…there can be days when there is a missing a piece or two…and there may be days when…. you feel like the pieces are all jumbled up in the box…and couldn’t there be days when…like for me today…that last piece of the picture is finally in???

Now…just because a person’s life (puzzle) comes together one day…doesn’t mean that a piece …can’t be lost once in a while…And whose to say… that your puzzle can’t end up …all mixed up in the box again… one day!!!  I bet you are thinking…what about that puzzle glue stuff???…the  bottled stuff that keeps a puzzle together for eternity???…Wouldn’t it be wonderful…you are thinking…if we had some life glue like that???

I don’t know about you…but…I think it would be terribly boring…if we could actually…hold  our lives together with  some kind of glue. I will admit I do love the days when it all comes together…however……

Loosing a puzzle piece… every once in a while…can’t be a bad thing…now…can it????

