Computers….today mine is challenging me …and before it shuts down…as it has been for the past few hours…I will jot down a quick post and picture… As we speak I am conducting a scan…again!!!…and maybe this time it will find the culprit…I am ready to remove ..remove…remove…what ever it might be that is causing me problems…

I suppose…if  life were a giant scale…mine would be pretty much even at the moment..you see…those pesky fruit flies are just about gone….my handy dandy bug catcher is doing the trick!!!…so…no bugs …versus…computer issues…I think that evens off the scale pretty well.

So before this darned thing shuts down I will leave you with a  photos of something made of crayons….I better do this quickly…..

If you like what you read…please pass it on by hitting the share button at the bottom of the post.  Thanks a bunch !!!

