Having been small all my life…well…at least smaller than 90% of those my age…the phrase…”Good things come in small packages” …has been directed toward me and my size…over an over again…and ..some days…I just  want to scream!!!….With all that said however…I am using it today to describe some wonderful …teeny…weeny…sculptures I have found…I think you will find these quite amazing…and in this case…yes…“good things DO come in very small packages” !!!!… have a look at these  tiny pieces of art… my newest virtual collection…

If you haven’t figured it out yet…this artist uses pencils…mostly the tips of them…to create his masterpieces.  I suppose one of the great things about this art-form is that …cost of materials would be minimal…and you would not need a large studio space in which to do your work.  I wonder how long it takes to finish one object…and I also wonder how many pencil tips are broken before a final piece is completed???.

Keep watching for more teeny tiny creations in days to come….

