Yes it is Friday once again and I can’t really tell you where the past seven days went to….Hey…I just had  an idea !  How about we carry a camcorder around with us all week and tape us going through it…then at the end of each week…on Friday nights possibly…sit back with a nice glass of wine or a cold beer…pop the tape/dvd …or what ever….and turn it on to watch in very fast motion…where the past week went !!!   Just a thought….

I just glanced up at the little red light on our answering machine…the little red light that blinks when a message has been left…the same little red light that I check each time  I enter our home.  Odd that a  blinking tiny little lite can provide a person with anticipation..relief… wonder…or…on some days…dissapointment.  I suppose it is a good thing that is has no idea ….the effect it has on those who look at it…and that ..it is controlled by the people who make a phone call. I know…that little red light…doesn’t think….However…Imagine if it had a life of it’s own and could blink when IT wanted to and not have to wait for a call…Imagine if it had the ability to blink whenever because it felt like ….playing with our emotions…kind of like Hal ..the computer ….in the sci fi movie from way back.

Well…our emotions are quite easy to play with and we do it to each other everyday…..I will give it a try right now….

Did you smile????

 

Amazed are you????

 

 

Ouch !!  I bet some of you cringed…..

How easy it is to affect people’s  thoughts and feelings….

My new collection will begin with my next post…if you would like me to find a collection YOU would like to see…let me know…something weird and different….

