Weird…that is a word I didn’t use much before Sam’s Weird Afternoon was born….however…since then it is a word I use daily…both in my speaking vocabulary and in my posts and sites. ..Like tonight….Tonight I have been searching for weird photos to add to my collections…and the more I looked the more I found….and yes…I will be sharing them with you in the future.

Canadian Thanksgiving will be here in a few days and that means it is time for turkey. I remember making turkey the old fashion way…thawing…stuffing and cooking for hours…but flash..flash….have you heard????….there is now the …from freezer to oven turkeys and it is the best thing since microwave ovens….Oh..and yes…mine is working again…just a small temp piece needed replacing and …voila!!!! …I am microwaving once again…and all is well with the world…well…my world anyway.

Wow..it is almost midnight…my dog is calling me…so I will go and spend a bit of quality time with her/them…so till next time …here is one more sand item….

 

 

