Ohhhh...I just don't know...should I help out????

If you have read my ramblings…you will know that I have pondered how to get more hits on my site…not because I think I have such profound things to share…not because I am such a good writer….but because…I am curious…Curious about how possible is such a goal…

So then I did some thinking… I thought that one way of getting more hits…might be to ask for your help!!…First of all…anyone who knows me…knows that I won’t very often ask for help… Am I just too stubborn????…Too independant???…or am I … Afraid to ask???…Well this is one way for me to try to break that …what some may call a character flaw….and ask for HELP.

Yes I know…I am not asking anything …directly to you in person…and I am aware that this may be a bit odd…but…this is an easier way for me to ask….here goes….

 I was thinking….if everyone who visits my site…would forward a link to my site…to one or two people … asking them to check it out….and they forwarded a link to one or two others….and so on and so on….maybe the number of hits on my site would increase even just a teeny-weeny bit. ..If you helped me out with this small request…I wonder how many hits …with all of you helping…is possible ???

Ok then….today is July 10th and my site has 5, 093 hits at this very moment…and for the past three months there has been an average of 499 hits per month…do you think that by August 10th…one month’s time…the monthly average hits can increase if you help me????…And if so I wonder by how much???….If it went to 600 for the month…I would be thrilled!!!

I will consider this to be an experiment…one that hundreds of people can play a part in…I wonder …if I ask for your help …will  anyone  really jump in and go for it????…Depending upon how this experiment …in ASKING FOR HELP goes…will it help me to change my ways and considering asking for help for other things in my life in the future???….or …Will  I  get no  help  at all ???.

If you think about it  for a sec…you might be playing an instrumental part in how you affect  my future decisions about … asking for help… Could it be that I have not asked in the past… for fear that someone will say NO????…Will you say no to this or will you take a second and help me.    Here is a link to my site    https://fatquarter.wordpress.com  . You can just cut and past it into an email  and encourage it to be opened.

Now I will keep my fingers crossed …think positive thoughts…and see what happens…   I will keep you  all posted.

Here is that link once again….  https://fatquarter.wordpress.com

___________________________________________

Know what this is a collection of yet?????

