Yes, Sam’s Weird Afternoon will finally be released tomorrow.

 

  I had my days confused yesterday. But it is for sure tomorrow..May 25th… People keep asking me …What does that mean, your book being released…and I keep coming up with answers for them…but I have to say…I am not exactly sure what this date really means except that you can now order the book on Amazon or at any book store you like.

I suppose it is time for me to go back to my publisher’s info and get informed.

Informed….having or prepared with information or knowledge.

When you think about it …there are so many things we know nothing about until the time comes that it becomes important to us for some reason…..Like the person who learns much about parenting…because they become a parent…or the person who learns about driving because they are now old enough to drive…or the person who learns about what a book release date really means…because her book is about to be released.

So I suppose…in  saying that …there are a zillion of things for us to learn about…and we will  learn about some…when and if the circumstances require it. Lucky that we don’t have to learn about EVERYTHING….but…we all do have areas of info that we do know quite a bit about because we have had to.

As a general rule, the most successful man in life is the man who has the best information.
Benjamin Disraeli

I suppose if I want to feel even the weest bit successful….I need to get informed.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

