Ornamental cabbage is such a beautiful flower. I bought two the other day because as I walked by them they were calling out…take me home…take me home!!…So what could I do…but…take 2 home…

Have you ever seen something..that called out to you…but…you left it behind only to wish later you had taken/bought it???…Maybe a dress or a table-cloth or possibly a hat???….Have you ever gotten home and thought…” Next time I got to that store…if that item is still there I will buy it “…Have you ever gone back another day only to get there and find it is now gone???…and now in retrospect you wish you had gotten it the first time you saw it???

I have done that many times…and whan I saw the beautiful cabbage…yes…beautiful….I thought exactly that…at first…and then I said to myself…”Self…just buy it ”  and so I did. If we did that every time…would we end up with piles of items…or do we really only have those thoughts every once in a while???….That is what I think and so when I hear something calling out to me these days….I don’t hesitate much…I just buy and enjoy it …And why NOT…have fun…. is what I say. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

need a roll of toilet paper???

