Celebrate…celebrate…dance to the music…..I  danced to the music of my 20th wedding anniversay last night. Well, maybe I didn’t really dance…but I did have a wonderful dinner out with my husband!!…Just like on our first date together…we ate and then took in a movie.. The dinner was delicious…and the movie…all I can say is…if you are looking for a good movie to go to…forget about the Green Zone.  We both fell asleep through parts of it. I am sure the fact that it was late, we are 20 years older..might have had something to do with it….and that we the movie …a good topic…was very difficult to follow with only racing blips of scenes and at times it felt like the camera man must have been riding in the back of a mac  truck … hitting every pot hole possible.   Wow..times have changed…and so have we I hate to admit.

So with my Winnipeg Book Launch coming up I have some difficult decisions to make….ice tea…or lemonade??…for refreshments…and how much???   Will there be 10 people who come or 50??  How does one plan for an event that does not define the number of people???  I have no problem doing that in my house…I can always make more…but I am no sure about this . No sense belaboring over it….I think I will just go with the lemonade.  Wow…how simple was that. 

No profound words for today…I am off now to the countryside to have a coffee with my good friend Susan who lives at A Rocha. So….Adios…Adieu…Tat  Tat…till tomorrow.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

