Thanks for all of your responses about my collection. Yes the theme running through them all is HEARTS….so simple. It actually surprised me when people said they just didn’t see it until I told them!!

I wonder if I should have kept it going without telling ???….I think I took all the fun out of it.  But I will continue with it in hopes that you will still find it interesting.


 

There is a road from the eye to heart that does
not go through the intellect….Gilbert K. Chesterton

This is my bamboo plant.

Heart-shaped bamboo is a type of lucky bamboo shaped to form a heart. This plant is not really a bamboo. but is in the Dracaena family of plants and has long been a symbol of luck and success in the Asian culture. A heart-shaped bamboo adds to this the meaning of love.

  

When I went to look up info on …heart..and here are a few heart connections-

 

Smile, it is the key that fits the lock of everybody’s heart. -Anthony J. D’Angelo

 ________________________________________

Now…here are is a very creative sunset photo….

_________________________________________________

Now you just can’t miss it…right????  What a perfect sunset picture. 

