Yes it is Monday again and time for a new word. This week it will be a small on again…so that maybe I will be able to remember it and use it some time……

ADZ    … a cutting tool

Now how is that for a good Scrabble word????

Today I spent quite a few hours and 3 cups of coffee …working on this …my to be quilted Sam banner.  So far I had to redo the head and the arms. Next will be the dotted shoe laces and then the face.

When I started getting a book published little did I know I would get so involved in the character Sam.  He sure is keeping me busy and out of trouble.

Today I have a bit of ….Cabin fever  a claustrophobic reaction that takes place when a person or group is isolated and/or shut in,for an extended period [1]The phrase is also used humorously to indicate simple boredom from being home alone.[2] The term was first recorded in 1918.[3] Other references have the term in use at least to 1906. An 1820 reference is to an actual fever, common in Ireland, resulting from eating watery potatoes during wet years.

I am going to have to make a call or two this week …just to get out of the house and have lunch with a friend or something!!!  I feel like Sam has kept me way too busy and I need to get out of the house….

Not feeling too pensive today and so will just leave you all with this…

___________________________________________________

