Who has seen the wind? Neither you nor I but when the trees bow down their heads, the wind is passing by.
Christina Rossetti
 

 

“It takes a long time to grow young.”  Pablo Picasso 

I think it happens at 50 

 

There is no cure for birth and death save to enjoy the interval. 
                                                                              
~ George Santayana 

I have had a pretty good interval so far….

How did it get so late so soon? Its night before its afternoon. December is here before its June. My goodness how the time has flewn. How did it get so late so soon?”

 Dr. Seuss  

The years pass but it is not until each decade arrives that I realize exactly how fast the time has gone. 

“But I have promises to keep, and miles to go before I sleep, and miles to go before I sleep 

Yes…miles to go before I sleep….. 

 

 

