Yes…it is Monday once again and time for a new word for my vocabulay.
 
re·con·dite              \ˈre-kən-ˌdīt, ri-ˈkän-\
 adjective 

1 : hidden from sight : concealed
2 : difficult or impossible for one of ordinary understanding or knowledge to comprehend : deep <a recondite subject>
3 : of, relating to, or dealing with something little known or obscure <recondite fact about the origin of the holiday

I have no idea if anyone out there is listening at all, but here is another word . Many of you probably know of and use this word already…but not me. Will I remember this tomorrow??? 

 Recondite…recondite…recondite…recondite, condealed, concealed, concealed

If this entry  becomes recondite from my view, I may forget it.

I am finally going to start working out in my basement  although… I would really like to keep writing, butI must drag myself away from the keyboard. This is becoming a bit addictive…writing an entry everyday.  Tootles ….

