Making people happier…Have you ever wondered …have I made anyone’s life  happier today???

Being happy is a place we all want to be…a place we want our children to be…a place that we can…at times…find difficult to attain…But have you ever considered  this???…Do we have the ability to make someone else s life  happier ???….Do we have the power to give to others what we are seeking for ourselves???… and…if that is so…did we make someone happier today???

Now…I am fully aware that other people cannot make our lives…happy ones…I  believe that  happiness comes from within…However…if when we are with someone…and… if we have the ability to make that person  happier/feel better…do we???…Do we make them smile…or…not???…Are we supportive…or..not???…Are we enjoyable to be with…or…not???…

Think about it for a minute…Who are the people we like to be with…Who are the ones that make us leave happier???…Is it the sad, the grumpy, the stressed, the mad, the pessimists , the talkers, the needy, the energy zappers,  the eye rollers, the know it alls???…or…Is it the happy, the calm, the energy sharers, the positive, the supportive, the  listeners, the smilers, the ones with good eye contact???..

 

So that got me thinking about me…and…how do people who meet me feel after leaving???…Does anyone ever feel happier???…Have I done anything to make someone’s day better???…Will I ever really know???…How about you???

