How does a person know…if …when….they have become who they really are???

Do you ever sit and wonder about…who you really are …and if who you are is who you really want to be???…Do you ever think about things you might like to do…but don’t…or…ways you would like to act…but don’t???

  I wonder about just that some days…I know there are things I would like to do…and ways I would like to be…and every once in a while…I find that I am able to step outside of my box…outside of my present comfort zone…I  take a step beyond who I now am…a step beyond what my life has been…and…in doing so… I do believe…it brings me closer to who I really want to be.

My will… shall shape the future….
Whether I fail or succeed…
shall be no man’s doing but my own….
I am the force. …
I can clear any obstacle before me …
or I can be lost in the maze. …
My choices are  my responsibilities. …
Win or lose…
only I hold the key to my destiny……

by Elaine Maxwell
 

So…will this lead me in the direction of ….becoming  more …the person I really am???….I have no idea…but one thing is for sure… I will continue …to do things…with my aim being…to become the more real me!!!

