My book Sam’s Weird Afternoon is presently in …

The New Covey Book Cover Award….contest.

Kurt Jones  of  Tate Publishing…was the brilliant illustrator  I worked with ..to develop Sam and the cover of Sam’s Weird Afternoon….. I was so very happy when we finalized what Sam would look like…and the cover came out better than I expected…I think it is very colorful and  eye catching…I hope you do too!

My  hope is that with enough votes from all of you ….my book cover might just be a winner for April !!!

Just click on the link below …go to entry # 14…and vote.

http://thenewcoveycoverawards.blogspot.com/

Voting will take place from April 1- 15th.

Sam…Kurt and I….thank you all in advance for your support and I will let you know what the results are after the 15th.

Thanks to all of you who voted …Sally and I are very excited about this…..Sam

